Nashville, TN

1 Vantage Way, Suite E240

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Charles Boner

Regional Manager

Nashville, TN • 931-261-5381

cboner@usalendingcorp.com

John Weaver

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-586-5843

jweaver@usalendingcorp.com

Chris Williams

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-692-2008

rcwilliams@usalendingcorp.com

Lauree Leyland

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-969-4350

lobermeyer@usalendingcorp.com

Elaine Reller

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-789-6635

ereller@usalendingcorp.com

Shellis Edwards

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-810-1201

sedwards@usalendingcorp.com

James Hammonds

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN • 615-293-5070

jhammonds@usalendingcorp.com

Mark Sullivan

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-266-6861

marksullivan@usa-mortgage.com

Annie English

Mortgage Banker

Nashville, TN •  615-338-8825

aenglish@usalendingcorp.com